A lie leads to another lie. Hold on to the truth.

New day, new week

Morning !
This morning when I was in the bath, my sister went in to the kitchen and got some melon and strawberrys and gaved it to me, so sweet 🙂
I start school really late today (12.30pm). And i’ve no plans till then, so i’ll see what the day will come up with!

Maybe i’ll stay home the whole day, to be with Miriam because i’m not going to see her in 4 days because of the trip to London…, I know 4 days isn’t that much, but for us it feels like ages. We’ve been with each other since kindergarden and long time before that aswell, so she’s my other half! hehe so yes 4 days is like ages for us!

Leave a Reply

