A lie leads to another lie. Hold on to the truth.

in school good start on the morning….(mobile blog)

Sitting in school. I was going to have art lesson now, I went to the classroom and no one was there …:S I start to think that they’ve change the classroom or something.
And when the lesson had started according to the schedule, I went down to my class’s lockers, and I’m still sitting here. phaha…., Ah well, but It’s not much I can do about it now. So guess I have to sit here and wait till the next lesson starts in 1 hour ish
Good start on a Tuesday (fml) and its not getting better when I’m thinking about that I end 5.50 pm.

Leave a Reply

