A lie leads to another lie. Hold on to the truth.

London

Looking on pics from when my sis, my mum, and my nan where in London in march I totally miss it so much !
BUT i’ll be back soon !!! 😀 just a few months left, to visit my friend when she’s going to be there for 3 months with her class!
She’s going there january 2th…, Sooo i’ll be there soon soon ! But I dunno in what month i’ll go there so january, february or march we’ll see we’ll see !
I can’t wait !!
Looking on flights to London atm haha !
LONDON I’LL SEE  YOU SOON AGAIN !  (lool)

My mum and I at Stansted airport

Leave a Reply

