A lie leads to another lie. Hold on to the truth.

Happy birthday to meeee !

Today is my 17th birthday! Only 1 year left !! wehooo !

My family plus my younger sisters friend Ellen came in to my room and started to sing for me 6:30am because my parents was going to head off to work. They came in with hot chocolate with cream and chockolate haha!

And they gave me presents as well.
I got a perfume, a private make up course in 50 minutes, (a make up artist are going to but on make up on me and after i’m going to be able to buy make up).
I got a pair of earrings and money^^

(The pic’sis a bit blurry)

Leave a Reply

