A lie leads to another lie. Hold on to the truth.

Filmtime

Just watched a film called Julia’s eyes, with my parents.
It was quite scary, maybe it wasn’t the best horror film i’ve seen though, it was a bit odd
And in the middle of something scary, my dad scared me hahha, I thought my heart was going to stop loool!

But now it’s time for me to watch another film called The Notebook ( that film is sooooo good!!  and Ryan Gosling is so handsome in that film too, nothing to complain about! 😉 )

Here comes the trailers for both films:

Julia’s eyes

The Notebook

Leave a Reply

