A lie leads to another lie. Hold on to the truth.

A nice day

Today i’ve been in the city with Cecilia there I bought a few stuffs, a new ring, blouse, underwears, a webcam, and tights.
When I got home I took something fast to eat, and then went home to Cecilia.
Cecilia, Frida and I headed off in to the city, Cecilia met up with her boyfriend, Frida and I went to a cafe, and talkeeeeed looaadds! It was really fun!

I just got home from being in the city, so now i’m just sitting here, watching a bit of tv (The curious case of Benjamin Button)

Leave a Reply

