A lie leads to another lie. Hold on to the truth.

Saturday

Woke up this morning, when my mum came in to my room, told me that she had made breakfast.
After we have had breakfast, my mum and I headed off to the gym, we went on core class.

Later on on the day, I headed off in to the city there I met Frida, we were supposed to go to a cafe and do some homework… Buuuut we ended up having lunch and  looking in different clothing stores.

  When I was home again, I sat in the sofa, looked on different flats in London and other places in England.

I got home a few minutes ago, after i’ve been out for a walk with Johanna, haven’t seen her in ages, so it was really fun meeting her again!!

Leave a Reply

