A lie leads to another lie. Hold on to the truth.

:)

Heading off to my uncle, his girlfriend and my baby cousin! Going to sleep there tonight! it’s going to be really fun.

And tomorrow I’m getting summer holiday!! wohoooo !  Only one year left in school!! huurraaayyy!!
And tomorrow evening i’m going home to my cousin, she is taking her graduation tomorrow, so my family are going to celebrate heeeer with a bunch of other people and relatives! Which should be really fun!

Have a good daaaay ya’llll!!

Leave a Reply

